Zgłoś problem

Dział Maszyn

Kierownik: 
Monika Lis
kom. 600 074 355
mail: m.lis@wwekochem.com

Główny Konstruktor: 
Artur Szarszewski
kom 728 851 836
mail: a.szarszewski@wwekochem.com

Produkcja i serwis maszyn: 
Piotr Grubecki
kom 512 895 405
mail: p.grubecki@wwekochem.com
mail: serwis@wwekochem.com

Specjalista ds.handlowych :  
Wojciech Fiszer
kom. 510 824 815
mail: w.fiszer@ekochem-project.com

Specjalista ds.handlowych:
Maciej Strzelewicz
kom. 571 243 687
mail: m.strzelewicz@ekochem-project.com  

Specjalista ds. techniczno-handlowych:
Szymon Ostrowski 
kom. 503 914 200
mail: s.ostrowski@ekochem-project.com

Kierownik Działu Zaopatrzenia:
Piot Kołek
kom. 516 122 934
mail: p.kolek@wwekochem.com 

Dział Tworzyw:

Kierownik :
Mateusz Wróblewski
kom. 698 813 395
mail: m.wroblewski@wwekochem.com

Główny technolog:
Łukasz Wróblewski
kom. 505 954 100
mail: l.wroblewski@wwekochem.com

Specjalista ds.handlowych:
Maria Bohdziewicz – Sikorska
kom. 571 243 686
mail: m.sikorska@wwekochem.com 

Specjalista ds.handlowych:
Marzena Gajewska - Śmiałek
kom. 512 895 401
mail: m.gajewska@wwekochem.com 

Specjalista ds.Exportu:
Edyta Markiewicz
kom. 666 819 091
mail: e.markiewicz@wwekochem.com

Specjalista ds.handlowych:
Marcin Bering 
kom. 696 488 445
mail: m.bering@ekochem-project.com 


 

Sekretariat
tel: 56 674 45 05
biuro@wwekochem.com

Księgowość:
Dorota Przygodzka
kom. 507 156 008
mail: d.przygodzka@wwekochem.com

Administracja:
Dorota Lipertowicz
kom. 500 218 354
mail:d.lipertowicz@wwekochem.com

Kierownik Magazynu:
Piotr Szelangiewicz
kom. 728 851 838
mail: p.szelangiewicz@wwekochem.com

Kierownik Działu Zaopatrzenia:
Dominik Striewski
kom. 504 423 901
mail: d.striewski@wwekochem.com